As a part of the Telekom Slovenije Group’s consolidation in the North Macedonian market, which is 100% owned by Telekom Slovenije, d.d.. The company has one telecommunication POP in Skopje (In Line Amplifier – ILA on sites: Kumanovo and Kriva Palanka).

Company information

Company name:

SIOL DOOEL Skopje

Company address:

str. Dimitrie Chupovski no. 22A entrance 1 apartment 13, Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia

VAT identification number:

4032015527130

Company registration number:

7007329

Registration number:

35020150000142

Bank:

NLB Tutunska banka A.D.,Ulica Majka Tereza 1, Skopje

SWIFT:

TUTNMK22

IBAN:

MK07 2107 0100 1081 749

Bank account:

210-0700732901-18

Foreign Currency Account:

00-701-0010817.6

Management

Director:

Matjaž Pogačnik, MBA – matjaz.pogacnik@telekom.si

Deputy Director:

Mr. Sreta Marić – sreta.maric@telekom.si


Lawyer

Mens Legis DOOEL Skopje
str. Dimitrie Chupovski no. 22A entrance 1 apartment 13,
1000 Skopje-Center
Contact person: Mr. Andrej Belchovski
Mail: mlegis@t-home.mk
WEB: http://menslegis.com.mk/en/

Accounting (BILL ADDRESS)

UNIJA - RAČUNOVODSTVENA KUĆA D.O.O. Skopje
ul. 8. Udarna Brigada, No. 39, floor 4,
MK-1000 Skopje
WEB: http://www.unija.com
Contact persons:
Mr. Branislav Serafimovski, Accountant
Mail: Branislav.Serafimoski@unija.com
Nataša Radovanov, Accountant
Mail: Natasa.Radovanov@unija.com

Maintenance for TK Networks

Network STS systems + IPMPLS 2021

(Active and Passive equipments)
Link: Blace border Kosovo/North Macedonia – Skopje (Aluminka) and Skopje MTX – Kumanovo – Tabanovci border North Macedonia/Serbia
Company for information and communication technologies
INTERSPACE DOOEL Skopje,
Pero Nakov No.1,
1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia
WEB: http://www.interspace.com
Contact persons:
Mr. Zoran Stamenov, Director of services
Mail: zoran.stamenov@interspace.mk
Nikola Trajkovski, Transport network department
Mail: nikola.trajkovski@interspace.com

(Passive equipments)
Link: Skopje (Aluminka) - Skopje MTX
A1 Macedonia DOOEL Skopje
Ploshtad Presveta Bogorodica 1,
1000 Skopje. Republic of North Macedonia
WEB: http://www.a1.mk
Contact person:
Mr. Dejan Vlahovikj, cable networks
Mail: dejan.vlahovikj@A1.mk

SIOL/SIOL SKOPJE


Copyright 2021 © Telekom Slovenije, d. d.